just the beginning

so not really sure what to say these days but for this first entry i want it to be something good before i go back to talking about all the bad things i wanna write about….. So here goes…… Dylan is out of this world i dont know what to say half the time i got so used to being the one that spent all the money and all the loving in a relationship but he talks about our futures together as if they are the top priorty for him like im his top priorty. Ive never been that for anyone before so here i sit on this new laptop he got me (so i could continue writing) and i been planning our wedding for over a week already (tho he wont tell me when hes doing the official proposal)…… IDK im all over the board with this entry but hell with it lol

 

My Fibro flares are at an all time low cause im so stress free since moving in with him.. He takes way better care of me then i ever even did myself and i really dont know what to say to it i feel like im not doing enough to show him how amazing he is and how lucky i am to have had him walk into my life….I think ive decided that im the luckiest girl in the world all cause he loves me

 

anyways someone tell me where to start with this should i start at the beginning with my childhood or what give me feedback

Log in to write a note
March 6, 2020

Welcome to OD. I’m glad you’ve found a supportive partner. And write whatever you want to get out. It’s your diary, it’s for you. Some entries that people write are very serious entries, some are poetry, some are just whatever happened that day. You get to choose the direction. I know that this isn’t super helpful but your diary is for you.

March 6, 2020

@heffay ik its for me and it mainly is but i want to be able to help people with what i post too all the way from abuse as a child in all forms all the way to suicide attempts sexual assault and most recently fibromyalgia so i just want to help

March 6, 2020

@shewolf83 I understand. I think that it’s great that you want to help. So you could explain what you want to do with your diary and why. And I’m glad you’ve survived all of that.

March 6, 2020

Welcome to Open Diary, I’m glad you’re here! Don’t feel like you have to start at the -very- beginning, this was a very good beginning just as it is 🙂