a rambling or two

Rambling Or Two

Monday, April 17, 2006

I just want to love you. Love you. Love you. I dotn want to sing a refrain or two. I just want to unexplicably love you.

I want to touch you. I want to.Oh I want to.

I want to be your best friend. The one you share your confessions to. I will whisper mine back in secret whispers.

Complete confidence. Complete ADoration..I adore you. The way you touch me. Curled fingers deep in my burning flame. And Like a fool I utter your name. Your name for me as a spin a story. Of you..

You and Your Glory.

Dear Friend. Mi amigo.

Ah. I Do not know how I can say it. Explain it. Convey it. SO you can feel it the way I do.

I want to hold your hand while you are going through this dark.

And let you know I am there. Just like you do for me. Quiet asunder. Pulling me in.

Pulling me under.

Forgive me But I might always be your fool..I need  you.

si, y Quiero.

 

Deseo subir en tapa y poner al lado de usted.
 Tiamo Mi amore. Tiamo.

Log in to write a note