*erotica*

You tilt your head to the side as you watch me. I am laying with nothing but a sheet over my legs and a restraints around my wrists and headboard. You watch me,watch you, watching me. I Want you to touch me. I say assured"Touch me you know you want to."

You chuckle."No, Not yet. Besides I believe you want it more." Nailing the Nail with the hammer. I knew you were correct.

You sit beside me. You place a hand above my stomach and lower it. so close. So close and not yet touching. I arch my back. I want you to touch me but when I arch my back you pull your hand away.

"I said not yet."You smile. My desire grows with frustration. You Leave the room..I wonder what you are doing. You come back and tie a towel over my eyes. I feel hands on my stomach but they are not yours. I know what your hands feel like. I feel small caresses. Light scratching at my thieghs. and then I feel the bed move.

You are sitting besides me I know I can feel your breath on my ear as you ask me" Do you like me watching her touch you?"

Without even thinking I smile as you say" I thought you would."

I could feel her tongue touching my thieghs, kissing my legs. Licking me in only the places you touch. she bit my hips and I could feel the bed move again.

I could feel her against me.The curve of her breasts, her flat stomach pressed against me.Her wetness on my leg. I imagined you watching us. Touching yourself.

You then ask me"So What should I do now?"

I shudder with delight. Are you really leaving it up to me?

" Touch me" I yell out. SO close to climax at the idea of you finger fucking me as she licks me all over.

I shudder and shiver as I get closer..I feel the wetness on my legs and I am sure she does too. You touch my wetness with thick fingers. Two at a time you rub me and push them in without any warning you life her off of me.

" I want you," you say roughly."I can not stand it any longer" " I must be in you"

YOu Come inside me.Thick and Hard. You drive in to me. You make me say your name in heated whispers. Pleasures Intense and Desire hieghtened as you make me shiver a second time.

Then I hear the door click as she leaves and you take my blindfold off and lick my lips and bite my ear as you yourself Climax. God. I love you.

………………………

That is it. …Hope you liked it. : ) Adios. S

Log in to write a note