i believe in a thing called..

*I believe in a thing called…

Tuesday, May 23, 2006

love..just listen to the rythem of my heart.*

One step and I feel

I feel my feet into the sand..sand in my toes, under my feet

I feel the sky on my shoulders..Blue, dark and indifferent.

Away from the mechanical nature of my mental mind fuck

And i realize..yes I realize, I need you some how.

In quiet revelence, On my beach,under the dark sky it all makes sense.

It might be the peace i feel In my quiet asunder.

But I do not feel like you are pulling me under.

I feel like you are staying on the surface now. The surface is a simple place.

No complications. No hidden anything…It caresses me to know

The simple is what you want.

But I believe in this thing called love..Never simple..Oh no. Never on the surface..Oh no.

So what are we then..what are we.

I turn off my phone and i hear the whiperwill. I close my eyes and I feel a breeze and then I realize.

I realize

Regardless

YOu are there

In me.

Log in to write a note