touch and go

What a game of touch and go.

Kiss my hand..Let it go.

wrap your lips around a bit of flesh..teeth and tongue

Teeth and tongue..

Then you stop..

Oh what a delectible tease you are

as my tasate buds are tingling

Tingling..

I just want to whisper. I will whisper in your ear as my teeth graze your ear lobe..

Begging you to touch me

Touch me

I run my nails down your back. I remove my nylons slowly in front of you..Cross over to you

But you continue to sit there not touching

Making me crazy with the waiting

I dance for you..Hips moving.

Back and forth..rythemic motion.

Belly curving, bending.

a slightly erotic belly dance.

what a thrill..Such a thrill. I can see you appreciate it.

But you do not move. You tell me..To close my eyes

SIt on the bed you say. I do so.

With closed eyes and anticipation. I hear flurried noises

I assume you are removin articles of clothing.

I feel you against me..as you push me onto the bed.

Still keeping my eyes closed you turn me over.

Kissing my skin.

I wish you would just do it.

Just do it..

Oh what a delectible tease you are!

I can hardly wait…

(to be continued..If so desired)

Log in to write a note