getting sucked in..

So for the most part a while ago I had decided I wasnt going to search out for a boyfriend(or anything resembling it). To make a very long story very short,I dont trust myself in relationships of a dedicatory sort of nature and it isnt healthy for me or the person I am with.

 

But..boys have been crawling out of the word work lately.

Mister Bear has visited me several times,mostly in a friend compacity but I get the feeling every time he likes me more then I like him.

Mister Lashes has been a very persistant flirt.

Mister Amative has been asking me to visit him,alot.

..

Now I like these boys but in the past when I allowed mutual feelings to be known it made me feel like an evil bitch.

Quite frankly I do not think I am a good girlfriend. It might just be because I am crazy or hard on myself but…when you have so many of you in one body it is super hard to be nice without the urge to stab someone so close to the surface.

Either way..

I feel crazy.

 

Log in to write a note