I dont write very often because my life has gotten

well..boring.

I need a plan to change that. Here is my last five days so you know just how boring.

Yesterday:I hung out with Mister Bear. He slept on the couch 97 percent of the time. I did some chores,He took me to buy groceries.

I drank wine and ran around in the back yard screaming nipples with my sister.

Saterday: I worked from 8 am to 230 pm. I had mashed potatoes and a biscuit from popeyes from lunch.

One of my favorite humans whom I have been flirting with gave me a ride. Lets call him Mister Lashes.He took me to work on Saterday on his way to work. I dont see him very often, He is in a complicated situation.

Friday: I worked from 8 am to 430 pm. I had a vegie soup and crackers for lunch. I also sat outside during lunch,took my shoes off and got my feet wet.(It was raining)

Thursday: More work..8 am-4 pm. After work I visited with my grandparents and got them a lowered room rate at the hotel I work with, Then that evening I had some wine in my backyard with my girlfriends.

Wedensday:I worked 8 am-345 pm. Did stuff with my family and then drank wine in the backyard with some friends.

 

So basically my life goes like that. I need a break,a vacation..Or just a portal so I can visit people..Yep

 

Thats all.

 

Log in to write a note

you are awesome no matter what. <3 Chris