Mr Rayne

::never doubt the ferocity of little things,As they creep in and claim you,
forget the boundaries that you drew.
lines will be crossed, lies will be said.
sweaters will be unraveled as you pull the thread.
Deep in denial, is where you want to stay.
But it is time to make your way.
Move forward one foot at a time
do it now ,when you have strength to climb<br style="color: rgb(55, 64, 78); font-family: 'lucida grande', tahoma, verdana, arial, sans-serif; font-size: 13px; font-style: normal; font-variant: normal; font-weight: normal; letter-spacing: normal; line-height: 18px; orphans: auto; text-align: left; text-indent: 0px; text-transform: none; white-space: normal; widows: auto; word-spacing: 0px; -webkit-tex

t-stroke-width: 0px; background-color: rgb(255, 255, 255);” />
don’t let her win,
don’t give in.::

:: I am a beautiful wreck baby,all covered in black blue.
Don’t give up on me baby,and I won’t give up on you.
you chase the storms that I fear,
you couldn’t make the darkness, any more clear.
I know I am a beautiful wreck,all crazy and left field..
and you hold my hand and all the chaos stands still.
<span style="color: rgb(55, 64, 78); font-family: 'lucida grande', tahoma, verdana, arial, sans-serif; font-size: 13px; font-style: normal; font-variant: normal; font-weight: normal; letter-spacing: normal; line-height: 18px; orphans: auto; text-align: left; text-indent: 0px; text-transform: none; white-space

: normal; widows: auto; word-spacing: 0px; -webkit-text-stroke-width: 0px; background-color: rgb(255, 255, 255); display: inline !important; float: none;”>it all stands still.::

::it would be easier if the monster inside my head,was my best friend. We fight everyday,she never listens to what I say. You can not rescue me,from my worst enemy. She lives inside me. And when she takes over in the driver seat, and she comes out to feel her need, I am worried she won’t stop until the world bleeds.. Whisper..whosper. Point and laugh. Its alright I know baby. I am crazy. Yeah I know. If we can just agree and move on. Don’t make mountains out of molehills, don’t make such a big deal. Breathe. Breathe. Close your eyes and must breathe.::

Log in to write a note