odd rambles. *this is just wierdness.*

I can be anything you like. WHy dont you like me? YOu see I got this funny feeling..That you only want what everyone else says you should want..and right now it happens to not be me.
I had a dream that you were in my bed last night. I had a dream that you were in my head. I had a dream that you were me.
Just like i Imagine.
That i am free.
I dont know if you know .
BUt..
Im damaged goods honey.
ANd in the long run. We both might cry.
And here is the deal honey.
I just need you to hang through. I just need you to talk to me. I just need to know that you know..You know?
I kinda feel like you dont know sometimes. Days without talking to you make me think that.
I wonder. If you arent gonna talk to me..
WHat is the point? THen when I get in that mood,You call or text or come around. ANd it is all chill again.
All the paranoia eases..The five days later.
I just think Im too Crazy.
Too Crazy for you.
OR anyone.
Friend,Lover..whatever.

Grr,
I hate my brain.
I hope you like the erotica those pallies on my favorites..
Uno entry back.

Log in to write a note

::big big hugs:: Chris

*hugs*