appointments have been made and…..

I am trying to be very proactive where this tumor is concerned.  It really scares the daylights outta me to have it.  i know that pancreatic cancer is  not often curable. They did that blood test for it, and the test was negative, i do not have the pancreatic cancer antigen .  I will have a repeat MRCP  on March 9th.

I did go outside today. It was 20 degrees warmer than its been.  We had a bad weather couple days and i hadnt gone out to shovel the front walk. its not long, and its the only walk i have to clear. it was all ice on the bottom. it took a couple days of heavy ice melt to get it melted enough to get it up.

The post office hasnt delivered mail in a couple days. i imagine cause my sidewalk wasnt shoveled. its kinda weird,  now that i have shoveled to the street and my porch and steps are clear, he will deliver and walk through my yard to the next house.he walks across my side yard to get to the front of my house. He has never used the walk.  I’m happy its done. suppose to be 4 inches of snow during the morning.

I will shovel it first thing, before anyone sets foot. it will ve a little colder then today, snow should be light, dry.

I try to distract myself. when its -20 below 0 F. i am too cold to go out. even though the temp inside hasnt changed, i feel cold all the time. head trips .

whatever

Log in to write a note