My First, First!!

I’m proud of myself for being able to put myself and granddaughter first.  I told my oldest daughter that i would not watch my grandson for her, if she has to become a inpatient in the hospital. She has mrsa. She has it in her breast as first diagnosed as Mastitis. She has been very sick and was in the hospital  for IV antibiotics. I did keep my grandson during that time. It was just after Christmas. She has been started on some medicine that is only carried at the university  of michigan health systems pharmacy.  i find that kinda interesting.

I told her no because its a risk that it could be passed to Tucker and then to me and Morgan. Thats how it gets around.

Morgan has a pain syndrome .  It takes her forever to become healthy after being sick.

I was released on the 14th of dec. I had a bad diverticulitis. i also have a tumor on my pancreas that needed lots of evaluation.

I want to be proactive and be able to decline extra work or exposure to illness.

that was the first time i have said no to taking him . I raised him for 11 years, then his mother had him with herr for a couple days and refused to return him.  thats a different entry, and i am trying to move past that

Log in to write a note