N.30 Last day

gonna be short.  i actually survived NoJoMo this year.  kind of exciting. 🙂

i probably won’t be around much this week as my lady is here until friday.  and then i shall come back and speak the woe of her leaving. lol

just to prepare you all.

– noah

p.s. i’m so happy it hurts. *contented sigh*

Log in to write a note

: ) well, so happy it hurts is a nice change!

November 30, 2008

Doesn’t happiness rock?? Love it. Happy for you!

November 30, 2008

I’m so glad you are happy!

November 30, 2008

awe 🙂

November 30, 2008

well done! About nojomumbo and being happy!

November 30, 2008

🙂 Congrats on finishing out NoJoMo! You kicked butt! Aww… I’m so glad you’re having such a good time! Feel free to message me if you need to vent a little when she leaves. I give hugs! 🙂 ryn: Thank you! 🙂

December 1, 2008

im so happy for you!!! I guess you could say Im so happy it hurts too lol! Have a great week with the lady!