*prays to the diary gods for a witty title*

i got nothing… i’m bored.  i’m sitting here with my former roomie and my sis and we’re watching HORRIBLE short films that my roomie must rate for SIFF.  its crazy how dumb these are.  i can’t believe they are even produced, let alone actually SENT IN to SIFF.  its really sad.

anyway…  i’m bored out of my mind.  um… yeah, i thought i might have something to talk about, but i was wrong.  my bad.  lol

– noah

Log in to write a note
December 17, 2006

Maybe you should have titled it like one of those sucky movies.

December 17, 2006

good luck with your boredom.. hope you find something fun to do! 🙂

December 17, 2006

You want to see some BAD short films? http://www.archive.org has some of the best (and by “best”, I mean “worst.” I’m a big Mystery Science Theater 3000 fan.) “educational” shorts from the 50s and 60s. They’re all under the “moving images” section of the site.

December 17, 2006

RYN: Well, it’s my next article, so I figured it should be all sweet and tinkley-music-y. Well, as much as I could stand anyhow. I still managed to include a description of inflicting major head trauma, so take that, Christmas!

December 17, 2006

Get on YouTube. I’m obsessed. It’s terrible. My favorite video is Snoop Dogg (and Dogg Pounds) “Ain’t No Fun” exclusive shit… it’s not the real video but it’s so terrible and entertaining. I’ll link you if you can’t find it. I am also dancing around to Christina Milian “Dip it Low” and trying to steal her dance moves! HA! So yeah maybe you should try it! =)

lmao. have fun with, um, well, er, okay, i can’t say “Have fun” you’re bored. damn.

December 18, 2006

You could’ve talked about the numerous ways that you could have fun with sharp or blunt things… it’s what I do when I’m bored watching things. Or reading things.. well, with reading I put them down till I forget how boring they are…

ok new game hee word of the day—yesterday was boredom all the way around maybe todays word will be a berrter one? yake care—Terri

December 18, 2006

make a short film about how much those short films suck and send it in. that would be awesome.

December 18, 2006

OMG I LOVE dancing. I think I’m good when I’ve been drinking (obviously)… otherwise I am your average white-girl with a little rhythm and not the best moves… haha. P.S. I wouldn’t say he’s abusive so much as manipulative and selfish… Like he wants it all and is very good at getting his way. He’s never said anything abusive or even come close to physically hurting me… he just doesn’t seem

December 18, 2006

to WANT to let me get over him, even though apparently I’m not enough for him… if that makes sense? I dunno it’s just a very strange relationship these days, and we aren’t even officially together, so it makes it weirder. Anyway… Onto happier things, I hope you are less bored today! I am getting highlights cause I like being blonde better than brunette! =)

December 18, 2006

clarification: I am actually too much awesome girl for him (not not enough) and I deserve much better! I’m just not the only girl he wants and I can’t deal. Okay, I’m done!

December 18, 2006

oh no, I hope there was at least one semi-good movie out of them!!

December 18, 2006

boo, bored=bad. hope you found something to better occupy yourself with! 🙂

December 19, 2006

i wanna hear an example of these poopy movies, simply bc i could use a laugh… i wish i could watch them with you and cuddle and eat popcorn ! im so bored and blah and iljksgkdgsjkg. hugs n love,

December 19, 2006

Dangit! Find something to write about!! You keep me busy.

December 19, 2006

Wit shmit. Who needs wit when you’ve got bad indie films to peruse?! (well, that’s kind of depressing. happy happy joy joy indeed!)

December 19, 2006

I have next to nothing to write about too….let’s pick a topic and battle it out for votes! It can be debate time! Pro and con can clash heads….if someone will just give us a topic…

December 21, 2006

ryn- thanks!

December 21, 2006

Noah did you watch my unicorn video I posted?!! It’s SO freaking funnY!

December 21, 2006

hahahaha i am glad you liked it. I can’tstop watching it. HahahahA! And don’t worry I don’t think you’re creepy! =)

December 21, 2006

RYN: that would be AWESOME. 🙂