private? *EDIT*

i’m considering making this a private diary for awhile.  but before i do, i’m going to trim my favorites list.  if you want to stay on please note me… because those will be the only ones i read.

– noah

*EDIT*

so i cleaned out my favorites.  i had 78.  granted maybe 20 or so of them hadn’t updated since January-March.  i’ve already added those of you that have noted me. 

– noah

Log in to write a note
November 27, 2007

:-O private?!!? so i won’t have anything to read at all?! 🙁

November 27, 2007

Psh. You know better.

November 27, 2007

aw 🙁 of course i want to stay on. 🙂

November 27, 2007

You better not delete me!!! 🙂

November 27, 2007

I’d love to stay on your list, even if I don’t note every entry. 🙂 I think you’re interesting.

November 27, 2007

Maybe? 🙂

November 27, 2007

You kind of look like ym close friend Owen (random noter)

November 27, 2007

put me on the list!!!!!

November 27, 2007

Do I even have to ask?

November 27, 2007

Aweee, if you wanna go private I support that. But I’ll miss your wittyness :(. Keep me, kay? Pleeeaaaase!

November 27, 2007

I too just cleaned out some faves…i think you should stay and continue writing fave entries

November 27, 2007

i wanna stay on ur list!

November 27, 2007

So you don’t know me too well, and I haven’tn oted you but once or twice, but I enjoy reading your diary, and will try to be better at noting…. can I please stay on? Did that work? If not I can always get down on my knees and beg….. lol.

November 28, 2007

I hope I get to stick around. And I really wish you wouldn’t go all private. : But you do what you have to do, Noah. *hug*

November 28, 2007

Hey! Me! Add me! I’m a terrible noter, and I haven’t been writing for a while, but both of those are just because I’m overwhelmed on the school/family fronts. Please?

November 28, 2007

me? 🙂 x x

November 28, 2007

Eep! I was slow on noting!! I hope I get to stay 🙂 <3 And fully private? Aww 🙁 Id miss reading you, but I would respect your decision if you still decide to go through with it. Much love to you always, <3

November 28, 2007

<3

November 28, 2007

Re: You got it already?! That was really quick! I just sent it out yesterday!

November 29, 2007

I promise I’ll write more 🙂 keep me on…

November 29, 2007

RYN: Well I’m glad you aren’t going to make me beg, hehehe. 🙂

Do I still get to be a favorite? =)

Dammit I’m not signed in… this is ReverseCowgirl

November 29, 2007

ryn: yeah it hurt but not a ridiculous ammount… the healing is more painful than the piercing… gotta keep it from getting bumped. and transferring from teh needle to the jewelry was a little ouchie as well. i like it though. so it was worth it =]

is it too late to request to be added? sorry i’ve been gone all week. *HUGS*

November 30, 2007

Meeee

December 1, 2007

Thanks for the apt compliments. I’m very pleased with it myself! 🙂

December 1, 2007

Thank you. And it’s definitely alright to add me to your favorites. I appreciate it, really. I’ll read some of your entries sometime soon, when I have a bit more time. :]