thought process

i write this out for a friend a few days ago.  we had been talking about me reading her a bedtime story and suddenly i came out with a really random story about driving my dad’s car around and talking to my lady.

here was the thought process that led me to that story.  (yes, this is the actual thought process and it happens in a split second)

Reading you a bedtime story –> it would be fun to read to (my lady) –> i got to sing to (my lady) for the first time last night –> i only got to sing to her because i wasn’t in the house –> it was nice to borrow the car and drive around etc…

yeah… random.  lol  no wonder people are always wondering what the hell i’m talking about!

– noah

Log in to write a note
December 11, 2008

Haha, yeah… makes no sense to me. Either way, how’s Seattle? Gettin cold yet? Supposed to dump snow this weekend ***FINGERS CROSSED***

December 12, 2008

LOL! Sometimes.

December 12, 2008

I always confuse the hell outta chris with my thought trains. They are similar to that one…..and then I say something out loud and he never knows where I am coming from!

December 12, 2008

lol

December 12, 2008

that is so sweet really. 🙂 Take care. *wave* ~Randi

December 12, 2008

it’s facinating how much can be encapsulated in just a moment’s thought

December 12, 2008

ya know, I actually followed that. I remember the first time I actually had to trace my thought process back and somehow it went from thinking to thinking about thinking to wondering if people ever thought about thinking to half hearing a lecture about nuns to sister act to whoopi goldburg to how much I loved the move ghost. Which makes me think – I hate The View. Hmm..that made sense too. hah.

December 12, 2008

Hehe! I love realising the thought process that goes into what I’m talking about, half the time the end result is no where near what the beginning thought was lol. Hope you’re happy and healthy and wonderful! Sorry for my lack of notes =( I know I suck. Xxxx

December 12, 2008

i was in a relationship where he would read( mostly poetry) at night. it was beautiful… one of the nicest ways to drift off- okay so other ways are good too!

December 12, 2008

RYN: butthead

December 12, 2008

awww, it’s sweet that you sang for her!

December 12, 2008

RYN: No, he’s not deaf. He’s actually not completely white – he has a gray tail and a gray spot on his side. =)

December 12, 2008

ryn: thank you Noah. *hugs* I appreciate the note. *wave* ~Randi