when noah is blue… *pic heavy*

that title is very witty to anyone that knows jazz… at least.  i think it is. lol

my lady has left.  we spent the week together, never leaving each other even for a second… well, there was the occasional bathroom break… lol  i’m sad that she left, but i know i’ll see her again soon.  so, here are some pictures from our wonderful week.


good lord we’re cute.


we went out to the ocean to, well… get my parent’s mail from their P.O. Box out there, but also because i surprised her with a stay at a nice resort.


these are a few pictures from the beach the first day we arrived.


this is the view from our balcony.  the sun was shining and it was clear skies (2nd day) but for some reason it doesn’t look like it in this picture. lol


i’m not sure she knew i took this one until she uploaded the photos from the camera.  lol


man, i always squint.  too bright!!!  she looks great though. 🙂


i think i turned, saw she was about to take a picture and made that face. lol (this is a good representation of how much weight of lost.)


we were playing cards while making pizza (this was last night before she left)


again, not sure she knew i was taking this picture until the flash went off.  lol


too much sauce?  maybe… too much cheese?  NEVAH!!!!!!


this is her "yum pizza" face!


this would be mine… lol


we’re so sweet it makes me want to vomit… lol


this is a good representation of the week.  a lot of laughing. 🙂


and then the obligatory picture of arrow and her long tongue. lol

well folks, that’s all for now.  i have to apologize.  i sat down last night with the intent of reading up on all the entries i missed this week… but there was no way i was gonna be able to do it.  just too many.  so, i’ll pick up from here and try and note as best as i can. 🙂  love you all.

– noah

Log in to write a note
December 6, 2008

I loved your pictures. They remind me of when I was courting my now husband, he used to live right up there by Seattle and we’d only see one another every 5 months or sometimes more. Sad times, those were!

December 6, 2008

I have to agree… you two are just too cute!! =)

December 6, 2008

OMG you guys are so cute!

December 6, 2008

Love the pictures, you guys are cute!

SO cute!!! : ) it’s nice to see you a little more happy. and she … is GOREGOUS!

December 6, 2008

Aww!! I’ll be the 100th person to tell you that you guys are WAY TOO CUTE for words. 🙂 Absolutely adorable! You look fabulous and she’s gorgeous!! *hugs!*

December 6, 2008

I love seeing you blissfully happy…It really makes my heart smile, because you truly deserve all the love and happiness that the universe has to offer =) I can’t say it enough that I’m sooo excited for you! The pictures are beautiful and you both look great!

December 6, 2008

that really made me smile 🙂

December 6, 2008

YOU ARE SO CUTE!!! Can I pinch both of you guys’ cheeeeeks? Please? I’m thrilled and full of glee seeing you so happy. 🙂

December 6, 2008

awwwww cute!! go Noah!!!! oh, and that pizza looks yummy!

aaawww cute pics!

December 6, 2008

OMG you are too freaking sweet together! I love it! I still, effing 4 or 5 years later, am in love with your red beard. Sad, I know, but it’s so cute! I. Want. That. Pizza!

December 6, 2008

Oh, was so focused on the beard/adorableness that I forgot to say — you can REALLY see your weight loss, and you look amazing. You looked awesome to me before, and you’ll always look awesome to me because you’re a beautiful person, but I can definitely see all the hard work you’ve put into losing weight 🙂 *hugs*

December 6, 2008

great pictures!! You guys are really cute!! And I LOVE pizza sauce. I eat it straight from the can/packet when we make it!! Haha! P.S. Good job on the weight loss! It definitely shows!

December 6, 2008

She’s got good teeth. That’s always a good thing. yall are really cute. She looks just like someone I went to school with back in the day. Where is she from?

December 6, 2008

Aww. 🙂 Glad you had a terrific time.

B+
December 6, 2008

Random: Great pictures… and yummy looking pizza…

December 6, 2008

the pics of the beach are awesome! Looks like a good time. Pizza looks kinda gross though – lol.

December 6, 2008

I love love love the pics Noah. 🙂 You guys look so happy…It makes my heart warm.:) I am so happy for you. Looks like you have a wonderful girl. 🙂 Good for you sir…good for you. *wave* ~Randi

December 7, 2008

The pictures were wonderful! It looks like you both had a lot of fun, and you two look perfect for each other!

December 7, 2008

aw, you guys are sooo cute! I love the first picture! Love the ocean as well 🙂 And Arrow is super cute too 🙂

December 7, 2008

You guys are so cute! I’m glad you are happy!

December 7, 2008

Yes. You two are cute!

December 7, 2008

Looks like you guys really had fun!! So happy for you, very cute pics!

December 8, 2008

awwwwww you guys are so adorable!!!!! *squeels* lol

December 8, 2008

i LOVE these photos! she has such pretty eyes

December 10, 2008

Aw she’s beautiful. And you guys look so happy! Yay! 🙂 That pizza looks AMAZING btw (makes me hungry). Hugs