fucking drama : EDIT

I am at a loss as to how to deal with some twisted freak out there.

People I know are getting emails like this:

see? he openly admits some of it. some of it is a pack of lies tho like that his relations with people only lasted a few days or an evening. hahahahaha that is a laugh. the sex lasted longer than that i have to say. anonymity is in the rules of the site yet he has no problem breaking that rule every chance he gets to take it outside of the site and carry on somewhere else like messenger and phone. he even says he didn’t know there was a rule about it. try reading the rules page! plus he admits that he singles out women that have something that he wants in a woman. or should i say women??? there’s no way he would have only one as “freely” as he gives it all away. then he expects us to believe that it is all friendly yet he only picks out women that are single? that is also a lie because several of us are in relationships already and he knew that when he was coming on to us! even if we were all single all that says is that he is not interested in a friends only relationship. we have guy friends who do not come on that strong or feel guilty about calling whenever they want or hanging out with us AND our boyfriends because they know they aren’t being inappropriate! he is saying that he only picks girls that he will have a chance with….. to do what i don’t know. probably more phone sex or sex over messenger if given the chance! doesn’t matter because that’s a lie too. he doesn’t talk to only single girls. he is a liar. don’t let him fool you girl. you can’t be that stupid. really we wanted you to see that he will NEVER block all of us. he says it right to us! he doesn’t know who we all are for one thing so he can’t block us all. those of us who can will still read his entries and notes and send them to each other so if ONE of us knows then we ALL know. second even if he does block some of us it is not permanent. i think he likes the attention we give him too much to block us and leave us alone even when you flat out tell him what we’ve said. he thinks that we are all buddy buddy and that care whether he blocks us or not like we’re really friends and our lives won’t be the same without him and his sleazy come ons or romantic prattle. it’s not romantic when everybody with a pussy is the same in his eyes. yeah he’s a good writer. or should i say a good con artist? that’s all his words are… one long string of lies to get you to send pictures or give your phone number or talk about sex. he is like every other guy with a one track mind. only difference is that he disguises it as something that it IS NOT. oh and just so you know he did block some of us but we just laughed. all we have to do is wait it out because it never lasts. so by all means send him this email because he won’t believe you anyway. let’s say he does beieve you he still won’t do anything about it. not for very long. he always comes back around and that’s the truth. or should we say it is what it is? hahaha

This is why some of you were blocked and then unblocked. Things like this keep getting sent. It’s fucking evil. Whoever it is keeps hacking into any account I open up, as well as the accounts of people with whom I associate. I believe the last sentence is to indicate they have gained access to messenger archives through treachery or deceit.

It is a total invasion of privacy. It is outright felonious harassment. And they talk about rules I have broken? Fucking evil bitch(es). There is little that upsets me like an invasion of privacy.

NOTHING I have ever done, and I have done some heinous shit, deserves what he, she, or they are doing.

What do I do? If I block them, they win. If I unblock them, they win.

For the record, I do believe her. You just proved her point.

It’s at least one of you.

EDIT: Have I had sex, or tried to have sex, either real or make believe, with anyone in this room in the last four years (besides the one from Louisianna who knows who she is)? If so, speak now, get it off your chest. Call me a whore.
And if you have nothing to say, then quit sending letters to people I know and accusing me of being a whore.
At most, say I was a whore four years ago. I can’t really argue with that. I have tried to become a better man every day. I had a long way to go, I admit.
But if you have carried this grudge with you for four years, or even four months, if someone has poisoned your mind against me or you are just pissed because I stopped writing you notes, whether because you liked them and I stopped or because you didn’t like them; if you carry on like this and gain such obvious enjoyment out of what you are doing, then your life really wouldn’t have been the same without me, would it?

You pass notes about me like you are in study hall? One of you spies and reports back on me to all the rest of the We Hate Jeffrey Club?

I pity you.

Log in to write a note
November 10, 2008

ugh. I hate drama. I really don’t know what to tell you that would help. My instinct is to avoid all confrontation. But I don’t know. :

November 10, 2008

“how to deal” let it roll by,.. you got your own rock,..o.o

November 10, 2008

wow

November 10, 2008

I know you don’t only like single girls 🙂

November 10, 2008

From what I know of you, this b*tch has it all wrong. All you’ve ever done is be supportive and kind. And I’m married, so there goes that theory… sorry to all you girls out there that rock, but sometimes women just suck.

November 11, 2008

I must say that my fourth graders can write better than this. Absolutely no paragraph structure, capital letters begin sentences, and difficult to know what the hell they were trying to discuss. Personally, I would have trashed it as not worthy of reading.

November 11, 2008

oh gosh this is still going on? ugh, dramadrama. i hope you find out who it is..it must be so frustrating 🙁

Eww.

November 20, 2008

eeek! Good luck. Someone has WAY too much time on their hands.