Faves Only

I will be putting most of my entries to faves only and blocking some people.  I’m at a loss as to what else to do.

I doubt this adversely affects anyone that doesn’t already think they have cause to destest me but, if it does, I am sorry.

It sucks that I have to do this, because it means that I will never meet anyone new who saw me on the front page.  Because of this, I will be leaving my new entries public for a short time.

Again, I apologize in advance for any hurt feelings or inconveniences. 

If you want in, just ask.  I am restricting access for my own peace of mind, not to be unnecessarily selective.

Log in to write a note

Dude, how much does this suck for you. 🙁 No good, no good.

November 23, 2008

I’d like to keep reading you. 🙂

November 23, 2008

I’ve left you a few notes and I do read your quite regularly… I would love to be put on your faves list please…. And it is a bummer you have to go faves only because.. well.. i found you on the front page..

November 23, 2008

If you don’t put me on your faves, you will know my true wrath. I will hunt you down “back at the bottom of the hill” and send my brittany spaniel after you. He likes to cuddle.

November 24, 2008

May I be on your favorites list please?

November 27, 2008

ryn: horray indeed! =D Happy Thanksgiving to you too! =D