Welcome Back

Omg I can’t believe Open Diary is back. Its been years since I have s used Open Diary and I have missed it. I have been looking for some where I can vent. I wish I can get my old diary back. so much had happen since 14′.

When the site went down my son had just turned 1, his father and I were going thru some issues, trust issues on my end. I had also lost my job and became a stay at home mom which I loved to be honest. But i just had to much time on my hands and couldn’t focus on anything but who he was talking too.  we finally split 2017 and I got pregnant by someone else 5 months after we broke up by someone else but that’s another story.

so I now have a 7 year old son and 2 year old baby girl just when I thought that baby daddy #1 and I were over, I was wrong. so now he is raising my daughter as his own and I have to say I appreciate that he has stepped up when he didn’t have to, but he loves my baby like she was his baby.

I have also just recently lost my apartment because of this damn virus and I am now living back with my parents till I can get back on my feet or decided what I want to do next.

For now I am just going to sit here and vent about the bs going on in my life. I still can’t believe that i am back on Open Diary.

Log in to write a note
August 3, 2020

I love having this site back

August 3, 2020

I got back here last year and really enjoy the new people, also have some of my old friends too.  And yes it’s been hard with the virus, for me having the virus almost put me in kidney failure. It’s always something…hang in there.

August 3, 2020

Welcome (back). I don’t think we crossed paths. I was here until 2013

August 5, 2020

@mlle maybe not, I had been on OD since before I graduated high school in 04′, I loved it then and I hope I love it now .

August 14, 2020

Hi! Aww… your man sounds ah-mazing! 😀 Nothing wrong with living with Mum and Dad. 🙂 I’m Sam btw.