I could use a real phone call today

A call for an interview…that is what I really need today. Time is getting short, along with my patience and my mood.

We are watching the animated version of The Last Airbender. I always like watching the last few chapters to watch the bad guy get his.

Lately at night I’ve been watching the Mobsters series from the Biography channel (on YouTube).  I am not exactly sure what fascinates me about the Mafia, but I certainly have learned a lot. Nearly all of them joined to gain money and power, yet nearly all of them died with regret for their lifestyles.

Still hesitant to be close to anyone. The moment I think about it, I talk myself out of it.

Log in to write a note
August 8, 2018

Good luck I hope that call comes for you!

August 8, 2018

I hope you get a call for an interview *crosses fingers*.

L
August 8, 2018

Hoping you get that call!

August 9, 2018

Hope you got the call!

August 9, 2018

Best of luck, my friend.

August 9, 2018

Usually the miracle happens in the nth hour. Crossing fingers, eyes, and toes you get a call!

L
August 13, 2018

How are you doing?

August 15, 2018

@ladyhawk_1 Sorry for the delay. I just posted a little while ago.