Feeling ecstatic

I was feeling suicidal tonight so I called my mom and dad and let it all out. I told them about missing my sister who got caught up in drugs and hated me for outing her to our parents. But tonight I asked for her new number cuz I wanted to reach out in the hopes I could possibly mend things. Holy hell, my sister accepted my apology and forgave me and agreed to hang out with me when she’s back in BC. I AM FEELING SO GRATEFUL!!! I’m so glad I reached out as that was weighing on me so much and I miss my sis so so much.

Log in to write a note
June 13, 2020

That’s awesome! Very happy for you!

June 14, 2020

@mamaqueenie518 thank you 💞

kat
June 13, 2020

This is wonderful! Such a feel good post!

June 14, 2020

@kaliko thank you 💞 it was just what I needed. Felt so good

June 13, 2020

I am glad that you will get to see your sister and when she comes you get to see her face to face.  Where in B.C. are you?

June 14, 2020

@jaythesmartone thank you 💞I am in the interior

June 13, 2020

So happy for you. This is wonderful

June 14, 2020

@thespiritwithinme thank you. 💞

June 13, 2020

That is wonderful.  I’m so happy for you!

June 14, 2020

@celestialflutter thank you 💞

June 15, 2020

Good for you!  🙂  You did the right thing, it was for her wellbeing. I’m sure she was temporarily angry but she has never *hated* you  😉

June 15, 2020

@thenerve yes I think you’re right.