8 days and counting


 

Well Chris and I just finished wrapping all the Christmas presents for our families. I think that we did pretty good and I only have one more thing left to buy him but I’m waiting til payday to make sure that we have enough money for me to buy what I want to get him and still have money left over. I think it should be ok though.

I’m sooooo super excited about Christmas right now. Its only 8 days away which means a week until Christmas Eve. I can’t wait! This will be my first married Christmas with Chris and I’m excited about that too. I hope that the likes everything that I got for him.

Just 3 more days of work until Chris and I have our 2 week vacation! There is still so much to do…. laundry and cleaning and packing. Its going to be tight getting it all done but I’m sure that we will figure it out. Chris has been getting off work early this week and short of him having a jump tomorrow he should be getting off in time to do some stuff around the house. Today he did some laundry 🙂

I also found out something today…. I’m not ready to share yet but…. I will soon. Probably next week. Its great and awesome news if its true, but I will be sharing it soon so don’t worry. I’m not leaving you all out.

Guess thats about it… gotta go do some house stuff.

 

 

photobucket… don’t be afraid, sometimes they come true! photobucket… music is my life

Log in to write a note
December 16, 2008

I can wait for it to be over!

December 16, 2008

Ahh I’m so jealous you’re done with Christmas presents!!! <3

December 17, 2008

I wish I had all my Christmas shopping done. I have to go shopping for my little 6 mths old this weekend. She’ll be way more excited about the wraping paper but I’m still buying her some toys just the same. I hope you have a great Christmas and I hope your good news turns out well for you.

December 17, 2008

RYN: you did =]