its almost Christmas time


 

Well I made it through the work week. It felt like forever but its finally over! Now I just have to clean, though there isn’t a lot to clean since hubby did most of it ) do the remaining laundry, pack, load up the car, load up the cats and then begin the 7 hour drive to Jersey. We are leaving midnight on Sunday morning, but doing so will give us the most time back home with the family. And I will be able to go David’s soccer game. I used to go all the time but since I have moved away I haven’t been able to go to even one. I’m really excited about that and Chris gets to go too.

All the presents are bought and wrapped except one. Go us! I think that I am going to pick it up when I get to Jersey (hopefully its not sold out *fingers crossed*) I can’t wait for Christmas. Its going to be hubby’s and my first married Christmas, and I can’t help but be excited about that. We will also be married 6 months on Dec 27th and honestly the past 6 months have been the best in my life. I have never been this happy or this loved. I consider myself lucky.

As for my news…. I still can’t say but so far so good. Jan 8th gets closer and closer all the time and you all will know then.

I’m gonna go spend some time with hubby before I go to bed. I’m sooooo tired.

 

 

photobucket… don’t be afraid, sometimes they come true! photobucket… music is my life

Log in to write a note
December 19, 2008

aw I am glad things are well. 😀

December 20, 2008

you are a tease! haha, this suspense is killing me! love always, m.

Have a safe drive & a happy Christmas! Going to be driving through WV? If so I’ll keep an eye out for you. :-p ryn: Thank you very much 🙂

December 21, 2008

i have to agree you are a tease.ugh i hate suspense lol….i hope its great news though 😉

December 21, 2008

have a merry christmas

have a wonderful vacation and a fun Christmas!