Christmas Eve


 

I can’t believe it….. its Christmas Eve already. I’m so excited about Chris opening up his presents! I managed to get him everything that I was hoping to get him and my sister got him some other things. I think that he is going to have a great Christmas.

Its been so crazy around here since we got here. There has been cooking and cleaning and working on the downstairs room and shopping and wrapping and running around. I’m trying to enjoy Christmas with Chris since most likely next year he will be deployed so I will be celebrating Christmas without my husband  but oh well….. we always knew that was a possibility. It looks like that deployment will only be 6 months too so really I can’t complain too much and we will need the money so, we sacrifice.

My grammommy is here, and my father is on his way back home from work so soon everyone will be here. In 24 hours all the presents will be open and Christmas will be over but I know that it will be great so I’m just happy about that.

Apparently my ex Ferguson (whom I’m sure most of you know) has asked that the whole family go over his house since he bought us all stuff. I don’t plan on going. I have been enjoying my life without him in it and I plan to keep on enjoying it. Allison said that she was going so she can pick up the presents that he got for me and if he won’t let her then he can give them to whatever girl he is with this week. I really just want to keep away from him. Besides its going to be such a great Christmas I know that I won’t be thinking about that.

I hope that all of you have a great Christmas Eve and Christmas. I will have pics to post some time tomorrow.

so….

 

  Merry Christmas

 

 

photobucket… don’t be afraid, sometimes they come true! photobucket… music is my life

Log in to write a note
December 26, 2008

Yes Merry Christmas to you and yours. I hopr you have a blessed and happy holiday.

I hope you had a great christmas ! I had the best turkey dinner and I enjoyed the company of my friends as I’m away from home. My computer complete broken, beyond fixable and I’ve been out of touch, but it being christmas and all, all I can say is “boxing day saves!” I got a new laptop, which is great. I wanted to drop by and send my seasons regards. Much love hope all is wonderful!