and they are done and sent

The Christmas cards are finally done and sent, hubby ran to the post office today on his lunch and bought the stamps and sent out the cards so for all you favs that wanted me to send you a Christmas card…. they are on the way. Between us we had 23-25 people to send cards to… I don’t remember the exact number but it took me 3 days of working on them at work to get them all done.

I also started getting some of Chris’s gifts… I am not done yet but I have a really good start. I don’t think he has had time to even start shopping for me yet lol.

Eight more days of work then its a 2 week vacation together!

 

 

photobucket… don’t be afraid, sometimes they come true! photobucket… music is my life

Log in to write a note
December 9, 2008

i want a christmas carddd! and i need ur new address to send you one =] xx

December 9, 2008

I got to get 94 cent stamps so I can send mine out for the ones in different countrys and I can’t find any!!!

December 9, 2008

AWWWW you sent me a card!(i hope) RYN: how funny was that vid?

December 9, 2008

oh yeah, yer so purdy! Havent told you that in a while, Word of warning bout livin down here, dont drink the water, you’ll end up preggers. Not kidding, 5 girls i know, drank the water, BAM lumpy!

December 11, 2008

YAY!!!!!! got yer card. tanks…..however, again with snowflakes! I open the card, POW! mylar flakes evrywhere. Good thing ma dog was hungry

December 12, 2008

so THATS how you wanna play it huh?, (mumbles) (evil snowflake sending army wife) Well then, z gloves are off then mon cheri, ;-p