bad bad mommy

 

I will have to come back and edit all these entries at some point because they are all messed up graphic wise lol.

I started Christmas shopping today. Got my Grammommy done, parents started, hubby started, David’s birthday done and everything eles I’m pretty much getting online.

I have been doing a terrible job at keeping Nicholai on schedule while I’ve been here in Jersey. He isn’t getting to bed until almost midnight…. bad mommy! I need to try and get him back to getting to bed at 10. Poor baby gets so cranky at night because he is so tired.

I have some beyond amazing news about hubby…. of course I can’t say anything…. OPSEC and all that… just know that it is AMAZING!

Ok… have to post this so it counts for today. Then its off to bed for me. I’m so tired and my tooth is infected again so it’s hurting and I’m tired of feeling it lol.


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

daisypath anniversary tickerslilypie second birthday tickers

Log in to write a note
November 26, 2010

well i hope the good news is he gets to come home sooner, or you guys are getting alot more money

November 27, 2010
December 9, 2010

have you heard any more news (that you can share) abotu your hubby?!?! i hope he comes home sooner… or for Christmas – THAT would be AWESOME!!! is baby boy back on schedule? Usually we put Nelleah to bed around 8 and she sleeps til 8 but we have been putting her down around 10 – shes been more lively I let her stay up sometimes as long as she not cranky!