oh the insanity

 

I missed another day… gah… things are always so crazy at my parents.

There was even better news about hubby and then it turned into really bad timing. I don’t know whats going on now and he is really upset about the way things look like they are going to work out and I don’t know what we are going to do now. I haven’t talked to him today…. I don’t know what to think.

Nicholai has been so off schedule, we didn’t get to bed last night til 1am. Poor thing. So I’m back on schedule for the most part and I will be ready to start his bath at 9pm.

I should write another entry to make up for missing a day but I don’t know that I will have time tonight.

*sigh*


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

daisypath anniversary tickerslilypie second birthday tickers

Log in to write a note
November 28, 2010

-hugs-

November 29, 2010

WOW he sure made a big jump in his bedtime. Maybe he is just happy to be there and doesnt want to miss anything.