let the insanity begin

 

Well… $300 later and I’m pretty much done Christmas shopping….. for everyone! Hubby, sweetie boy, both sisters, mum and dad, brother, grammommy… all pretty much done! Just have the MIL, aunt and a couple odds and ends that I can’t get online to pick up! SCORE!

Now I just have to get things wrapped once they get here. And I don’t have much time with the way things are looking right now. Ahhh craziness is about to go down in December. Craziness.

I have a dentist appt tomorrow to look at my tooth and it may have to get pulled. At this point I don’t care… I’m just tired of my mouth hurting.

Sweetie boy is up from his late nap…. more later maybe.


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

daisypath anniversary tickerslilypie second birthday tickers

Log in to write a note
November 29, 2010

yay christmas shopping is done I hope your mouth is okay!

December 9, 2010

wasnt it so relieving to be DONE christmas shopping with almost a month to spare!! i am going to do that EVERY year!