sigh

Well my little brother just turned 17 today. Happy birthday David!

My appt went well I guess. Looks like after spending $800 I’m getting all 4 of my impacted wisdom teeth pulled. FUN! Riiiight.

And today is the last day of NoJoMo and I only missed 2 days I think. Pretty good considering how crazy my life is right now. One of these days I will have to sit down and find time to write a real update…. so much has been going on and I don’t have time to sit down and write…. maybe during nap time tomorrow? I don’t know.

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

daisypath anniversary tickerslilypie second birthday tickers

Log in to write a note
December 1, 2010

yikess try not to have that all done in one day.. try in two or three days… that is SO much recovery pain from removing a wisdom tooth. .. one at a time or two at a time.. yikes FOUR?