less 4 wisdom teeth


 

Things have been pretty crazy around here. It’s been a while since I’ve been on. I am sitting here waiting and hoping that I will be able to feel my lower jaw again some time soon because I had my 4 wisdom teeth pulled today. It surprisingly doesn’t hurt as much as I thought that it would. I have some percocet here… which I’m trying to decide if I want to take or not… but my mouth doesn’t open very wide right now and I can’t feel my lower jaw really at all so I don’t even know how I’m going to get it into me. I have antibiotics that I have to take too and I tried to take the first pill of it and it is still stuck in my throat right now and since I can’t eat any food to get it down and all I can do is drink I’m stuck waiting for my slow ass body to move it down on its own.

ANNOYING

And after this one goes down I still have another one I have to take now and 2 more that I have to take throughout the day…. fantastic!

Otherwise things are going pretty well. Most of the things that I ordered off of Amazon are here now, in fact all of them are here now and I just need to sit down and wrap everything. I started wrapping some of it but I still have a lot left to wrap.

Chris is doing good. Good news is still on as of right now but nothing is for sure and they keep pushing dates back more and more and everything will cut pretty close but I think we will be ok.

I have to go back to the dentist next Tuesday so they can look at my wisdom teeth holes. I should probably try and take a nap…. since Nicholai is taking a nap right now. I’m just so damn hungry and I can’t eat anything today, I can’t eat until tomorrow and even then it’s only baby food and apple sauce that I’m allowed to eat. DAMN! I’m hungry now lol. 

Ok… back to my broth. *sigh*
 

 

 

 

 

 

daisypath anniversary tickerslilypie second birthday tickers

Log in to write a note
December 7, 2010

Feel better!

December 7, 2010

sure glad i never had to worry about my wisdom teeth

December 9, 2010

aww! i had to get mine out a few years ago and it really wasnt as bad as i thought it’d be either! did you end up taking the percocet? perks make be BARF! I remember taking T3s and those were good… the pain went away after about a week. it turns out i added you to FRIENDS but not bookmarks, so im going to catch up on your life! hope youre feeling better!

December 15, 2010

Ewww no fun. I remember having mine taken out! Hope you’re back to a full tank soon!