slacker…

I don’t have much time to write but I have been a total OD slacker. Things have been so insane here recently.

I want to tell you all about hubby so badly but I still can’t say anything other then good things are happening…. very good things are happening!

My mouth is doing a lot better now. Still sore, still have to be careful with what and how I chew, still have to be gentle when I brush my teeth but it is a lot better and hopefully by Christmas will be healed all the way so I can eat dinner without any pain….. that would be nice lol.

I have pretty much finished Christmas shopping. Chris is going to be mad because I think I over shopped for him…. OOPS!

I have been trying to stay up on the wrapping but fell behind recently. I hope to try and catch up tomorrow. 

I have a lot to do tomorrow so I should get off here and get to bed soon. I will try to write again next week before Christmas.
 

 

 

 

 

 

daisypath anniversary tickerslilypie second birthday tickers

Log in to write a note
December 17, 2010
December 18, 2010

glad to hear youre okay and your mouth is healing nicely!! good luck with the wrapping xo

December 18, 2010

PS… I still love you.

December 20, 2010
December 20, 2010
December 21, 2010

I am glad things are good =)