trying to keep my head


 

I finally had some time to get on here and write…. and as soon as I got everything set up Nicholai decided to wak up early from his nap. I swear this baby is trying to drive me insane. He woke up last night about 15 times… he went to bed around 11 and was up and screaming around 12:30 and from then until 4am he woke up about 15 times. I swear that boy hates to sleep…. I am never going to get any sleep if he keeps this up. He was doing so good… sleeping from 10-7:30 and now BAM he won’t sleep longer then 2 hours. *rips hair out of head* I don’t know what to do anymore. Well I went in and laid him back down so maybe he will sleep for a little while longer.

I am back in North Carolina…. the drive back was terrible since Nicholai doesn’t sleep through the night anymore and I only got maybe 3 hours of sleep all together. He is back to his newborn sleeping at this point. GAH.

This week is going to be long and crazy I have a feeling… there is so much going on right now. Most of which I can’t talk about and things keep going back and forth anymore so I don’t know exactly whats happening anyway. If I can just survive until Christmas…. presents and family…. I just have to make it to then… I can do that right?!

At this point I have no idea.

I wish that I could go into more details of this crazy mess that is going on right now but I can’t… things are up in the air and nothing is for certain. I’m so tired because this baby just refuses to sleep, I have so much to do and so little time to get ready for Christmas now, I haven’t decided if I’m done Christmas shopping yet or not… I did order 2 things online yesterday and paid an insane amount of shipping so they would get there on time. I have laundry to do, unpacking and repacking to do, dinner to make, decorations to put up, presents to wrap, cards to write in, food to make, 8 hours of driving….

OMG

I think I will lose my mind now

 

 

 

daisypath anniversary tickerslilypie second birthday tickers

Log in to write a note
December 21, 2010

relax, take a deap breathe.. everything will be fine!! maybe get a sitter for the baby so you can have a few hours to yourself? or to do the things that you need to do and have some you time?