had some time +*pics*

Well… I finally have some time to write. Nicholai is down for the night and it’s only 11:37 and my bedtime is midnight lol. I have been sick since Friday… I still hardly have a voice and I am so congested and I lost my ability to taste anything. I’m trying really hard not to get Nicholai sick. Chris was the one who got me sick lol. Ugh… but hopefully I will be all better by the end of the week because Christmas is next week and I really want to enjoy Nicholai’s first Christmas! We have 2 or 3 presents left to buy and then we are DONE! Everything we bought so far is already wrapped, my Christmas cards went out and tomorrow I will be baking cookies which will be really interesting if I still can’t taste anything.

I am so excited for Nicholai’s first Christmas!!! I know that he won’t remember it, I know that he is too young to open his presents but I don’t even care… it’s going to be so much fun. This is going to be the best Christmas yet, though all the ones I have spent with Chris come right after that. I’m also really excited about going back to Jersey! We will be in Jersey from the 24th until the 8th and then to Pittsburgh for Molly & Justin’s wedding and then back to NC. It’s going to be great but crowded. My parents house has a lot of stuff in it and I’m used to lots of space but it will still be nice to be with my family. My mum is so excited about Nicholai coming up. She makes such a cute grandma.

Well… I have some pictures for you all… here are Nicholai’s pic with Santa and our family pictures! Enjoy!!! (sorry the quality isn’t great… they are pictures taken of pictures)

A little over a week until Christmas and when Nicholai is 4 months old…. crazy… time flies by.
 

photobucket… don’t be afraid, sometimes they come true! photobucket… music is my life

lilypie first birthday tickers

Log in to write a note
December 16, 2009

you guys make such a cute family. the 2nd one is the best, he’s so cute sitting there in his santa outfit.

December 16, 2009

i cant even tell you how loud i squealed! (nearly deafened the boyfriend!) i LOVE the picture of all 3 of you!!! hes sooooo cutie! and the pic of just you and chris… GORGEOUS! EEEK! that put a nice big smile on my face…! thank you! so much holiday love! m. (i hope you feel better soon!)

What a precious family! He seriously is like -the- cutest baby. I love how much he smiles!

December 16, 2009

too cute!!! Thanks for sharing!

December 19, 2009

OMG He is so freaking cute and looks like you both!

December 20, 2009

he is so cute

December 21, 2009

that is one gorgeous baby you have! such a cute family!! so happy for you! 🙂

December 23, 2009

omg- great pics!!

December 29, 2009

so cute!!!

Wow. Nicholai is too damn adorable, especially in that little hat! And he looks so happy with Santa! And the family pictures – wonderful! I hope your first family Christmas was everything you hoped it would be!

May 3, 2010

What wonderful family pictures! RYN: It’s a fairly interesting book. I think it definitely caught my attention when they stated Gemini is a sorcerer goddess. 🙂

June 16, 2010

I’m very glad for you 😀 it’s nice to see your writings again, just happen to check it out and poof. You two look great together 😀