pics of Nicholai

I know that many of you have been asking about my posting pictures of him. Well… here you go. I will post the Christmas pictures when I get them. I would write more but I only have one arm to type with since Nicholai is currently laying on my other one asleep lol.

Enjoy the pics!!! 

 
 

 

photobucket… don’t be afraid, sometimes they come true! photobucket… music is my life

lilypie first birthday tickers

Log in to write a note
December 12, 2009

omg he is SO cute! hope my baby will be too.

awwwwwwww he’s adorable!

December 12, 2009

he is probably one of the cutest babies I’ve ever seen

What a cutie!!

December 12, 2009

he is so cute!

December 12, 2009

oh he is ADORABLE~

December 12, 2009

ohhh i love the last one!!!!!

December 12, 2009

He’s so cute!!!! Thanks for sharing the pics!!!

December 13, 2009

I’m dead serious…. he is the cutest little baby I’ve ever seen!!

December 14, 2009

RYN: Trust me, no matter how long you’ve been in it, it gets lonely. I created the journal as a way to ease my own “spiritual loneliness” as well as other people who feel isolated too. I’m glad you like it and if it does help in some way then I’m doing something right 🙂 On a side note your son is adorable.

December 19, 2009

Aww!