he has my heart

Well things haven’t really changed all that much…. but they have gotten better. My last entry was pretty bad… I went back and read it. Its odd… reading about your own sadness, but I’m glad that I wrote about it. Rob’s note to that entry just made me feel so much better…. I mean so so much better. Will I still worry about it all? Yes, but I think that is normal and that it is ok. I know that Rob and I will be happy and if and when times are hard we will work through them together like I know that we can. He left me a comment on my myspace today that about brought me to tears…

I hope that you know how much I care about you…
myspace glitter graphics
I love you with all my heart babe… talk to you when I can.

I read it over and over again… and if I have never said that I am the luckiest woman out there and that I have the most amazing boyfriend in the whole world then let it be known now. It reminds me of before he deployed… every time that I was down or had a bad day all I had to do was talk to Rob about it and he made me feel so much better. He always knows what to say to bring me back to myself and he has always been there supporting me and standing behind me. I love him. He just made my day!

My friend Nina from work invited me to a Devils game in October…. there is the possibilty of me going to a concert with Army Chris in October and he is coming home in the beginning too! and All Hallow’s Eve… yeah my October is looking busy busy busy and I’m loving it! October is going to fly by. I’m so excited.

I am still in the progress of getting my daily routine going. Hopefully after this week I will have it down…. gotta get exercising but on the plus side I am going to start going to the college gym since I get to go for free! I am really excited about that and I am going to start that next Saturday.

It gets colder here everyday and even though the cold tends to make me more depressed I love walking around in Rob’s hoodie all the time. I think that I am going to get a hoodie made for me like the shirt I got for the 4th of July. I will be posting pics of those so all you wonderful readers can help me decide.

I guess that is it for now…. back to my homework

 

 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
September 17, 2007

i’m glad you’re feeling better! &hugs*

September 17, 2007

just stopped by to see what is going on and i am glad you feel better when i read your entries it touches me very much and i cant figure why but it does

September 20, 2007

love you!

September 20, 2007

glad you’re feeling better *hugs*