so i am attempting to come back

Please excuse the state of this entry… I am using a phone to write it. I will fix it when I have the use of an actual computer. So my life has turned upsidedown in the past month… Rob didn`t work out, but I am with this guy named Andrew. There is so much that I have to say about him but that is for another entry. The main reason that 8 haven`t been on recently is because my grandmother… well technically my step grandmother… passed away.

I have been trying to deal with everything that has been going on and I know that if I start writing about that, well I will have to actually think about it and I have been trying not to. I am not ready to really deal with the loss of Jane.

My holidays were good considering. I got a flute for Christmas which I am very happy about. I took pictures which I will try to post at some point. I guess this is a good start for my return… hell I miss OD with a passion!!

Log in to write a note
December 29, 2006

🙂 The attempt is the most important part. I’m glad to see you’re returning. Take care. *hug*

I’m sorry about your step grandmother :[ *hugs I love you <3

December 30, 2006

good luck with andrew.*hugs* sorry about your gramma. :[<3

December 30, 2006

ha i got a flute for christmas too. sorry about your grandmother. *hugs*

December 30, 2006

i hope you ok ….and im glad your coming back….

December 30, 2006

i’m glad you haven’t dropped off the face of the earth. i look forward to your update 🙂

March 18, 2007

well it’s good to have you back.

ok so i thought i missed an entry but it seems as though it doesnt exist. what happened with rob and how did you get with andreW?

January 8, 2008

you will prob. never understand why I left you. If you ever want to know all you have to do is ask, but I did it for you to be happy not for me. I lost out on something special so you can be happy. Hope you understand the sacrifise that I made for you.