still alive

Hey everyone…. just wanted to let everyone know that I am still here…..

My whole life turned upsidedown and backward and now things are looking up and I am moving in the right direction. I will have to make a real update soon….. but people have been leaving me notes and I haven’t replied so I wanted everyone to know that I am ok…..

Miss you all… and love you more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Log in to write a note

i was wondering where you were. hey what happened with that guy ? sorry i can’t remember his name. but the one that is going over seas. did he comes to see you? i cant wait to hear the details !! xxoxo

December 2, 2006

i was wondering about you!! i can’t wait till the update! *hugs* me.

December 2, 2006

oo good.

December 2, 2006

I believe in the sun,though it never brightens my day I believe in love,though it’s always gone away I believe in hapiness,though I rarely feel it I believe in the rain,because I can see the darkness from where I sit I believe in you without knowing why I believe in me though sometimes I want to die I believe in peace,though I cause the violence I believe in God,though he takes a vow of silence.

December 2, 2006

*huggs* i’m glade things are getting better ^_^ luv ya /ttyl/ ~krys

December 2, 2006

Glad to know your alive.

December 3, 2006

i wondered where u had gone, glad ur okay. <33 you! me xxxxxxxxxxxxx

December 3, 2006

Hiya! You read my mind, I was going to leave an “I Miss You,” not, but it seems things are going well, so instead, you get a “ENJOY LIFE!” note. So, you know, Enjoy Life! 🙂

December 5, 2006

i left u a note..im glad ur ok feel better soonxxx

December 5, 2006

i was starting to worry……..

December 5, 2006

hi thanks for your comments. hope to hear from you soon. I wish you had a hotmail address bye take care have a wonderful day ok hugs

hey sweety good i’m so happy your life is getting better i wish i could say the same but thats for another time realy i am over joyed that you and your life is okay i love you so much your my little angel who is always there for me whenever i neeed you sorry for getting so mushy but i don’t feel well i’ll tell you later

December 7, 2006

i’m about to make out my xmas cards but i need your name to send it to you, unless you want me to put your OD name

December 14, 2006

glad to hear that things are looking up for you… Things are just going down hill for me. I’m just loosing it, but I don’t realy expect you to care.

December 16, 2006

I hope you’re okay. You haven’t updated in a while, so I’m thinking you’re having a blast with the boy. 🙂 Happy Holidays.

youve been tagged! got to my diary for details if you are still alive!