so I was tagged

NEAREST BOOK SURVEY:

1) Grab the nearest book.
2) Open the book to page 123.
3) Find the fifth sentence.
4) Post the text of the next four sentences on your blog along with these instructions
5) Don’t you dare dig for that "cool" or "intellectual" book in your closet. Just pick up whatever is closest.
6) Tag five people.

The Funhouse… Dean Koontz

"He’s a rotten little shit." "I don’t know what I’m going to do."

"Damn!" Liz said. "I wish you’d gone to the doctor I recommended. I wish you’d gotten that prescription for the pill."

hmm…. interesting… so off to tag 5 people

Log in to write a note
October 30, 2006

Wow, that is seriously the most ominous/ open-to-interpretation five sentences ever! 🙂

i love your diary! i am into emily the strange and chobits. did you read the manga? n.m.b 😀

October 30, 2006

I hope you don’t mind. I stole a couple of ur icons on your front page.

October 30, 2006

Dude, I feel like I’m back in grade school and yelling “No tag backs!” 😛 http://www.opendiary.com/entryview.asp?authorcode=D125610&entry=20229&mode=date

Ha, ha. I’m totally gonna do that. Well, I have been tagged after all. I may have to grab the nearest book in my room though, since there’s only phone books out here. Hugs from,

October 31, 2006

lol haha, ty for ur note, the math sbook was actually the only book downstairs with me haha! xxxxxxxxxx

thanks for the note.. haha.. your lovely too !! that was sweet that you said that!! xoxo

NFG
October 31, 2006

lol thats an interesting tag thing..never seen one like that before. much love,Tara