this is the first day of my last days

In the last couple days my life has been turned upsidedown…. and I have slipped back into some bad habits…. been super stressed…. been told to be more open…. let someone know the truth…. opened up to some new friends….. finally got my teacher observations organized…. been trying to make sense of my life…. all since Friday.

I know that I don’t have time to go into detail right now… and when I do this entry will be favorite only… I don’t even know what to think about everything, I am so confused and hurt, but I had a conversation with a long lost friend and a new one that made my night last night…

details to follow… I promise… just look for the edit

Log in to write a note
November 2, 2006

ok

November 2, 2006

hm. hope you’re okay.

November 2, 2006

🙂

November 2, 2006

*hugs*

I hope you feel better. Ive been uber stressed lately also I love you lots.

November 2, 2006

I hate being stressed out…. anyway, luv ya <3 ~krys

November 2, 2006

i will and hey im not grounded yyyeeah bye xoxoxox

November 2, 2006

i hope you’re alright, i’ll definately read all the details!

hope ur ok. i really wanna hear the details !! * hugs *

November 3, 2006

hope you feel better soon hun. hugs.

November 3, 2006

keep trying and things will come together.

It’s a mistake to go “all favorites”. There are many of us interested in your well-being and would like to offer help but will not be able to. Hope that you change your mind………….. [jerry]

November 4, 2006

im so glad im not grounded anymore bye