Tooth pain…

But it’s nothing I can’t handle. My phone is charging for todays walk about the neighborhood, with masks on. My sister Wendy’s friend made us Galentine face masks.. it’s prettyful and I like it. I will take a selfie and upload it. 🙂 It IS girly like my 3DS XL (it’s pink and white.) with hearts all over it but I still love it, bc Wen gave it to me. It’s special.

How many of my lovely readers have a cellphone? Do you take pix with them?? Do some of them end up on OD? I’m interested… bc I love seeing other people’s pix… or am I being just creepy and shit??

I feel sorry for D, one of the High and Mighty clique here… she has dementia and Alzheimers. That really is sad. 🙁 I don’t think I will put D in with the rest. That must be fucking hard, not knowing where you are, or WHO you are or whatever. It sucks. Big time.

You have permission to bludgeon me to death if I go that way… seriously. I don’t want to go around not knowing stuff… it ain’t a senior moment, not for D. 🙁 🙁 🙁

My friend Ellie has Alzheimer’s to the point where she no longer remembers me.. she says “Who’s that nice redheaded lady?” to my other friend Anne.. when we go sometimes to visit Ellie and Barb another friend.

It breaks my heart bc as of a few years ago, maybe 7 or 10 years past, she knew me. 🙁

So… that’s that… right??

I did not mean for this post to be my soapbox but turned out that way.

But yeah, do tell if you use your cell’s camera! I want to see pix!

I fucking hate FB. I am tethered to it. I can’t get out. My family and friends are on there. Damn you Mark Zuckerberg!!! stomps on ground .. no, I am not going there. I can’t. Sorry, that’s another soapbox entry.

Talk about early morning rants eh? grins

My 3DS XL comes March 15th. Gotta love Amazon eh??? Thanks COVID you dirty bastard.

Ugh… whatever.

Sammy

Log in to write a note
kat
February 10, 2021

I love posting pics… I love seeing pics! I feel a picture is worth a million word lol Sorry about your friend I know how hard that is

February 10, 2021

@kaliko  Taking pix is the best, sharing them is even better!

February 10, 2021

Almost any picture you’ve seen from me in my diary is from my phone. It’s the only camera I have.

I have long said that one my mind goes, I just don’t want to live. If my memory is going. But we’ll see how I feel when it starts happening.

February 10, 2021

@heffay Exactly mon cheri 🙂