Well, that was counterproductive Sammy…. jeez…

I fell asleep leaning on Bees… and now I am pretty much wide awake. shakes head ruefully You would think I would stay the fuck up but nope, Bees being a cuddlebunny that she is, made me drowsy… so now I’m wide awake. 🙁 

That picture up there is the best pic of Julz that I have taken so far. Oh yeah! I got the Mario & Luigi 3DS XL instead of the pink one. I cancelled the pink one. That pic of Julz I took with the 3DS XL. I’m putting it on my site tomorrow. Bees and Julz are headed to Dr. Bridge’s tomorrow and then, they are hitting a Timmy’s! 🙂

I might play a bit of M&L: Dream Team, see how that goes… but mainly make miis. 🙂 I can’t wait to get Tomodachi Life, I missed that game. 🙂

Sammy

Log in to write a note
kat
February 11, 2021

I can sleep like that on Mark… it is because we feel safe and content

February 12, 2021

@kaliko Cool Kat. 🙂

February 11, 2021

I can never sleep sitting up I always need to be lying down .

February 12, 2021

@jaythesmartone I can sleep wherever, however LOL!!

February 12, 2021

Since I’m new around here, Idk who “Bees” is, but I’m glad you got some sleep.  Happy gaming!!

February 12, 2021

@novembercirese Bees is my baby sister. Her real name is Colleen, but I call her Bees… 🙂 Thank you. 🙂

February 12, 2021

Tamagotchi? like the old virtual pet things? i loved those !! Lets bring back neopets too !

February 12, 2021

@icanttypewithnails Tomodachi Life https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/tomodachi-life-3ds/ Yeah, Neopets has gone to the dogs.

February 12, 2021

@sleepydormouse ohh okok

February 12, 2021

I had a Tamagotchi named Robin, she died though.