table turn

Some times in love and war there are casualties. and because of the betrayal on daniellas part i held no sympthies for her.It was less than a month later when she was caught making out with another guy in the bushes across from the school after a dance…when mike was suppose to pick her up…but couldnt find her anywhere.And i being the wonderfully good friend that i was, i totally ratted her out.Really i didnt feel guilty for it at all… as far as she was concerned i didnt even know that she was with mike so how could she be mad at me for telling him that she was making out with another guy.I called him like the next day and causually talked about the dance…he was NOT happy.And that was the end of that. I can hold my own.I know that i totally sound like a bitch but just her whole attitude made me feel justified, i was really convinced that she didnt even like him, but the fact that he drove and always had weed to share with her.Me and mike continued to talk on the phone. with some very light flirting going on.

May 15 2001

Well sum news was brought to my attention today, remember how i though tme and mike would get together yadda yadda and i wwas so wrong in the end. well it wasnt reallly the end today he told me that at the time he had to choose, i was an option now that things didnt workd ouwt tieht them he has been thinking….he said that if he shoose me it would have lasted longer he said a bunch of other stuff but it was like that half sentance crap that i get to interpret however i like so i wont get into that i just dont feel like such the idiot now. thats all. 

Log in to write a note