the next day.

I also talked to him the next day and we discussed my feelings for him and such.his reaction at the time was that i was too young and that in ten years things might be different.

this is my entry that day

March 2001:

Great i totally feel like such the idiot.I regret it already but oh well i cant take it back.As for mike ten years? i cant wait that long i dont even think i can wait 2 until im 18 never mind until im 26.screw that .but i’ll still like him and if it wears off eh? whatta do? if not then eh ok its already been 2 years so ya know maybe i guess i could still like him. i hope he as least considered it i understand completely why he said no to him liking me

he doesnt like me

ken and sheila and you know the age

(written if after the fact in a red pen) DANIELLA  (and circled it a bunch)

but he is such a hypicrite he says all guys are scum untill theyre like 20 he tells me not to like guys my own age then doesnt like it when i klikea guy thats older who cares if it just so happens to be him i dont know sometimes it seems really obvious that he is trying to get me to like him and then he acts all surprised when i do like his little "like older guys" talk wouldnt work like he can jsut call me tell me to break up with trev and then hint on how he need s a girlfriend. all these things just set off a flashy neon sign in my head.

 

Log in to write a note