prior to the turning point

this is something that i wrote in my journal before mike had even moved out of daniellas house yet.it adds to how i felt on that morning.because i really was hopeful that i would be with him.

March23 2001

Maybe my chances with mike are better htan i though i talked to him on the phone today. Dani was there but tno the whole time he talked about how hes moving and hes gonna have a party and hes gonna grow roses in a garden his house is on ash somehting road by old clayburn. yeah i think i will go there one day if he doesnt live with ken and sheila he’ll be more liekly to like me cause they wond know about it and no on would be able to come between us. i guess things arent as bad as tehy seem things are ment to be mikes knows i broke up with trev. dani told him mike thinks it was because of him but it wsant like sure i guess they are connected but i think i wouldve broke up with him anyway. dani is suppoe to call me back and tell me about the convo she had with mike aboutme, i wish we would be together i want him to like me i want him to be able to like me wihtoug restrictions(parents) i want us to be a thing without problems accually if it was a secret relaionship that would add excitment i wouldnt mind that accually just as long as he loved me but it would be wierd with the age dif like he was superiour to me or soemthing i wish i ws 19 old enough but young enough to be a teen im not really anteing to grow up fast i know to savoru my teen years but…mike i know ill get over hiim one day but that day isnt today.

Log in to write a note