Turning point

so when the spring that i was sixteen mike moved out of daniellas place and rented a a two-bedroom place with his bestfriend daniel.Daniella and i still wanted to hang out with him so he we would meet him somewhere and he would pick us up in his 1990 (i think) blue pontiac sunbird, and drive around the farm area of town and smoke pot.At the time it was against the rules…obviously. But none of us really cared.There was this one day in paticular that comes to mind, i remeber sitting in the backseat while he was teaching daniella how to do bottletokes and he turn to look back at me and smiles then says"im so dumb" To this day i dont really know what he was refering to. probably just the fact that he was hangning out with teenagers.

It wasnt long before us three hanging out turned into those two hanging out.She swore up and down that she never had a crush on him that she never liked him and bla bla bla…lies.Of course i suspected what was going on when i would call for her and her parents would tell me she was somewhere which i knew she wasnt…but it wasnt until one night that me and her went to his place to hang out i guess we stayed there too long because when we went back to my place we were locked out and had to call him to pick us up.We ended up staying at his place that night. her on the couch and me on the loveseat.It was that morning that i got my heartripped out. I woke up to the sound of one of my closest friends kissing the guy that i had the biggest crush on for two years.But what could i do? i just pretended that i was still sleeping forcing back the tears until they stopped and she decided to "wake me up". I wanted to die. i ws so absolutely devestated. like any silly teenager would be,

Log in to write a note