The most normal entry yet.

I cut pineapple for five hrs today. Nothing else. They need help in produce for the bogo sale. My feet hurt so bad. I am so tired.

I bit the bullet and bought health insurance. I need to get on some meds to help balance my chemicals because I can’t handle barely anything. Then, I need to look into getting help with my liver and kidneys. Hopefully I haven’t signed my death warrant.

I’m still depressed but if I can stay away from alcohol maybe I won’t bottom out before I can get help. I’m starting to miss Facebook but if I go back now, I know I’ll just plummet publicly. I need some hobbies or something.

 

Log in to write a note
February 28, 2019

Read, write poetry, check out my poetry, video games, a sport, walk, or run.  Is there anything else you like to do?

February 28, 2019

@raphaeltiriel I think I need to get on meds first. I’m just nothing right now.

March 2, 2019

@snapshotmemories

I take three meds.  I have bipolar, anxiety, and PTSD.  If you ever need to note me about something just do.

February 28, 2019

I hope all goes well.

February 28, 2019

@raphaeltiriel thank you.

March 2, 2019