Cha cha cha changes🎶

About a year and a half ago was my last entry yet I very recently started three pharmaceutical prescriptions and I am doing fantastic.

I honestly don’t feel like I need to die; to just cease to exist. Everything is okay. Just have to keep going is all. Stay with the meds, stay away from alcohol. Everything is going really okay and that’s all I needed. Some inner peace.

Log in to write a note
August 25, 2020

I’m happy for you, this is good news. I wish you a steady recovery.

Recently I’ve been thinking about medicating too. Life will always be hard, there should be ways for me to spend one week without praying for a car to run over me.

 

August 25, 2020

@majorlemon-lili I agree, you deserve better. I hope you get to see someone who will help you on your path to healing!! Thank you for your kind words.