02/24/2009*

[]

 

 

lilypie breastfeeding ticker

 

 

hmmmmm….what do i have to do so my faves can read my friends only entries? can any of you read them?

 

*there. my faves should be able to see january now (haha which is also feb.) i went through and checked off my entries in the entry manager to make it happen. let me know…

 

** by the way, thanks to the ORIGINAL jess (LOL) for pointing out the error of my ways! 🙂

Log in to write a note
February 24, 2009

I can’t. I think you have to add people to your Friends List…I think.

February 24, 2009

You have to have them on both lists. They should’ve automatically jumped over.

February 24, 2009

…and no, I can no longer see (f) entries. 🙁

February 24, 2009

Ryn: Aw, too bad because it’s only a size 3-6 months!

February 24, 2009

I can see them now! 🙂 Go you! 😀

February 24, 2009

I can see them.

February 24, 2009

Ryn: Sadly for me it only goes away after I have the baby. =o((

February 24, 2009

I can see them :o)

February 24, 2009

Lol, I don’t know, I just started reading you! 🙂

February 24, 2009

ryn: oh no, he actually had her triaged and admitted into the ER because she cried for 1.5hrs which as you know isn’t abnormal for babies even if its abnormal for her. So it won’t be just 1 ER bill it will be 2. joy.

February 24, 2009

I can see your faves only. Can you see mine? haha, this is like “can you hear me now?” Did i already tell you i like your diary colors? i do.

February 24, 2009

RYN: Its an electronic book reader. You d/l the books from Amazon and save them on memory cards. 🙂

February 24, 2009

I can see them. Hooray!

February 24, 2009

Re: It sounds like you need to be like Denise Austin and do your yoga on a beach somewhere. Florida maybe?