12/19/07

[]

 

 

 

 

tonight, we’re due at dennis’s grandparents’ house for gift opening and dessert. i can’t wait to give her the ornament. i hope she loves it!

i was so exhausted and achy yesterday. ugh. i hope it doesn’t happen again today b/c if it does, i won’t be going anywhere. i layed down on the couch from 2 until around 8 and then again after i got the dishes done (dennis was mad at me for doing dishes while sick. he was going to do them for me, so he cleaned the kitchen floors instead) until i went to bed. blech.

today, we are going to do what we always do. not much! sawyer’s watching mickey mouse clubhouse right now and i’m doing this. yup, same old same old.

hope all is well in ODland. Christmas is almost here!!!

***

Log in to write a note
December 19, 2007

ryn: Yes, fatass cat is orange and white combined….

December 19, 2007

have a relaxing day! 🙂

December 19, 2007

I think the flu bug is going around. I hope you feel better soon so you can go out. Just rest up and try not to do too much. Christmas is almost here…that’s exciting! 🙂

December 19, 2007

You said your OB/Gyn is one person. That is good the same person can become an OB/GYN. I don’t know why I thought you were still seeing an OB/GYN. I always thought that a GYN was the only type of doctor who could prescribe birth control so that is probably why I thought you still saw the OB/GYN you have. I only just found out from ppl on OD in Nov that a family doctor can also prescribe birth control. I have never heard of an OB/GYN having their office in a hospital, but I guess in Canada they do things differently. You said you pay $20 for birth control pills at the pharmacy. Is that $20 for each packet of pills or if you get 3 packets of pills at ome time you pay $60 or do you pay $20.

December 19, 2007
December 19, 2007

😀

December 19, 2007

Hope you have fun at the grandparents and hope you feel better soon Ryn-Well i do have something under the tree so this was just a little something extra LOL!

December 19, 2007

*gentle hugs for you* I hope that you’re feeling a bit better after a night’s sleep tonight. 🙂

December 19, 2007

I hope you have a good day. I can’t believe Christmas is almost here.

December 19, 2007

I love relaxing days. Enjoy!

December 19, 2007

awe being sick is no fun.. dont do dishes or dennis will be mad again LOL

December 19, 2007

Hopefully you’re feeling better now, yes? Mickey Mouse Clubhouse is the hottest thing in our house too.

Why do you see a nurse practitioner for your BC and not a family doctor or OB/Gyn? So even though you get 3 packs of birth control at one time you pay $60 in total for the 3 packs. If I got that wrong let me know. If you pay $20 for each pack of birth control does that mean the packs actually cost $100 since you only have to pay 20% of that cost.

If I had just Medicaid I might see a doctor now. The thing about seeing a doctor that requires an appointment to see them is as my mom said they might not have an opening until after Jan 1st. You do make sense that if I saw a doctor then I don’t have to worry about it anymore. The cramping is a lot better today. What do you mean did I go to school when I was younger? Do you mean college?If so I did go to culinary school for one year? If you go to the begining of my diary you can read about my life. My mom adopted me at age 4.5. Why do you get refunded for prescription drugs? Now I see why you see a nurse practitioner. Does the nurse practitoner not have a doctor she works with? I always thought a nurse in a doctors office has a doctor there as well. If ones health insurance such as Medicare wont pay for a Pap each year and only every 2 years than I wonder how a doctor can bill the health insurance for a person to get more BC if they are told to come in a year later. Could they bill it as a follow up for BC.

Here are some entries you can check out. Just go to the begining of my diary and scroll down the page on my diary front and find the following entries. I don’t know if you already noted me on these or not. Culinary Essay Culinary Institute Of America 1/31/2005 (f) Tech And Culinary School 1/31/2005 (f) Places I Have Been To 1/31/2005

December 20, 2007

RYN: Aww I hope Alyssa doesn’t grow out of the kissy phase, although I’m sure she will, I’ll miss it so much! She’s all about the hugs and kisses right now 🙂

December 20, 2007

I hope she likes it! =o)