*cross fingers, all* *

[]

 

 

 

 

i found a house to look at. pray we like it, buy it, and get out of here. we’re having trouble finding affordable houses in the town we’re looking in so…

it needs decorating help but is nice and big (4 bedrooms) and hopefully in our price range. dennis hasn’t really figured out what that range is so i don’t know. *crosses fingers*













i wonder if we can see it tomorrow night? if not, friday. i called and the secretary is going to page the agents.

*got an appointment on wednesday night at 6:30 p.m. dennis isn’t sure about the price but we’ll see what happens. whatever we sell our house for, if we get extra, that can go into it. that should help. where there’s a will, there’s a way.

 

***

Log in to write a note
December 11, 2007

Good luck!! Looks nice!

December 11, 2007

that is a beautiful house. I’ve got my fingers crossed!

December 11, 2007

Good luck!!

December 11, 2007

Looks very nice. What is the average price of housing where you are?

Good luck on finding a house you like enough to move into. Let us know what you think of the house in this entry that you are sharing pics of.

December 11, 2007

RYN: I guess that’s just kids for ya. You give them life and they repay you by trying to take yours lol Very nice house, I like!

You said this. Are you talking about looking into places to live besides where my mom lives. If so the only thing with doing that is being so shy would make it hard on me to move somewhere where my family doesn’t live to help me out. Yes, researching places to live can’t hurt, but not everything one needs to know about a place is online. Especially if it is about Medicaid and food money in that state. why not look into the things your mom is telling you to research? it can’t hurt

December 11, 2007

It looks promising. I know how frustrating it can be looking for a house. Kev and I have been looking for over a year.

December 11, 2007

nice house! It just needs some interior re-decoration but you’ll handle that just fine. The house itself looks great!

Yes, I got the gas gift card for my bf. I thought I said in my entry today that on my way home from the post office I bought the gift card for my bf. If I forgot to say I got the gift card for him sorry about that. Yes, my bf did tell me to buy him something else on top of the keyboard. He should have been happy with the keyboard, but he wasn’t. I guess he wanted me to spend as much as he did on me. I will have spent I think $12 more on my bf with the gas gift card, but that is ok. I always tell my bf what I want him to get me for Christmas so that way I will get something I will actually use.

If I sounded mean when I said the following I didn’t intend to sound that way. After I read the note a 2nd time about the gas gift card I did realize what you were asking me. So I must have said in my regular entry today that I bought my bf a gas gift card so that must have been why you wanted to know what he would use the gift card for. Yes, I got the gas gift card for my bf. I thoughtI said in my entry today that on my way home from the post office I bought the gift card for my bf. If I forgot to say I got the gift card for him sorry about that.

December 15, 2007

Ooooh, I like it!!

December 19, 2007

niiice!

December 26, 2007

It looks great! but remember if anything needs decorating help, you’re the one to be the helper 🙂 kristen